Workast Help Center

Search for answers to your questions by entering keywords below, or look through our knowledge base.

How to turn off all notifications from Workast

  • Login to Workast using Slack credentials.
  • On the top right hand corner, click on your Avatar, and then select "Preferences."
  • Here you can customize which notifications are sent to you through Workast on Slack.

Your settings page should look like the example below if all the notifications are turned off.  (White buttons mean the setting is turned off, red means the setting is turned on.  Click on the button to change the setting.)  The setting for "Send a reminder when the task is due" should be set to "Never."  To change this setting, click on the arrow and scroll up to "Never."

 

Once all notification settings are off, and the reminder time is set to "Never," you will stop receiving task notifications from Workast.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments