In a Space, hover over the right hand side of the task that you want to delete.
Three dots will appear next to the task.
A dropdown menu will appear.
Choose the 'delete' option.
You will receive a notification before the task is deleted
If you want to delete, please click on 'Delete' and the task will be deleted