Workast Help Center

Search for answers to your questions by entering keywords below, or look through our knowledge base.

How to logout of Workast Mobile

To logout:

  • Click on "Personal" in the bottom left-hand corner of the app.
  • Click on the avatar (team symbol) in the top right hand corner of your Personal space to get to your profile page.
  • Swipe right on the team name, then select "Logout" to logout of the team.  Select "Yes" to confirm.

To learn how to install and login to Workast mobile, click here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments